Share:
 

2017/18 EBHCC Committee Members

 

 

PositionCommittee MemberContact E-MailContact Phone
President Andrew Gillpresident@ebhcc.com0418 555 904
Vice PresidentJasvinder Mudherjmudher67@gmail.com0414 451 921
Secretary Leearna Wilsonsecretary@ebhcc.com0408 106 337
TreasurerLeearna Wilsontreasurer@ebhcc.com0408 106 337
Junior CoordinatorPaul Byrnebyrnsey@hotmail.com0414 467 694
Junior Club CoachAngus Gauldangusg@concave.com0432 572 528
SocialLiam Cramercramer.liam@gmail.com0419 355 567
Merchandise/Social MediaJake McIldowneyjake.mcildowney@hotmail.com0434 014 172
Bar ManagerBrett Curtiscuriscurtis@gmail.com0411 961 570